6 Week Keto Weight Loss Group Coaching

Program begins Oct. 5, 2020

100 spots available

Stopping and starting every couple of hours, max a couple of days...

Normal.

Low motivation...

Normal.

Lack of support...

Normal.

Unsure of what to do and how to do it...

Normal.

Normal, but so.incredibly.frustrating... and, NOT WORKING

I get it.

A LOT of the keto protocols out there are strictly focused on weight loss. So, you’d think following along would result in… weight loss. Right? (You and I both know the answer is a resounding “Wrong”)

There are so many pieces to the keto weight loss puzzle. It’s not overly complicated, but it takes some finessing.

The finesse is what’s missing out there on the interwebs and in the plans we’re all following and having zero success over, and over, and over… and over.

And, my 6 week keto weight loss program adds the finesse that’ll lead to results so we can get your body feeling BETTER and LIGHTER.

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

$149

Program begins, October 5

100 spots available

Delivering the PERSONALIZED outline and LESSONS to EMPOWER you to make the choices needed to lose the weight.

What Ya Get

6 Video Group Coaching Sessions

6 Lesson Plans

Personalized Macro & Calorie Outline

Facebook Group Access *

*not required to successfully access or benefit from the program.

This program is made for WOMEN who are NEW to keto, or have STARTED and STOPPED, or can’t seem to GET A HANDLE on it solo.

If you are looking for slightly personalized guidance with the support and inspiration of a community to help you achieve your goals, this program is for you. If you know you thrive in a one-on-one setting, that’s a possibility, too. Learn more about working with me one on one.

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

$149

Program begins, October 5

100 spots available

More Details

  • 6 Video group sessions where Leanne shares a lesson then answers questions
  • Planned lessons complete with recommendations and assignments
  • Handouts and assignments where applicable, delivered throughout the 6 weeks
  • Space for Q&A and connection with the community of participants
  • Initial personal intake outline documenting YOUR macro and calorie targets
  • Personalized attention, assignments and group coaching
  • Access to Facebook group (not necessary to participate)
  • Access to video recordings in the archives

The Flow

Reserve your spot

Reserve your spot

Fill out your client form

Fill out your client form

Gain access to the Facebook Group*

Gain access to the Facebook Group*

>

Attend first coaching session and receive additional guides

Attend first coaching session and receive additional guides

>

Receive your personalized intake plan

Receive your personalized intake plan

>

Attend the weekly coaching sessions

Attend the weekly coaching sessions

*not required to successfully access or benefit from the program.

Call Schedule

Can't join live? That's OK! All of the sessions will be recorded and added to your member account. You can watch them once, or a million times following the live recording.

Monday October 5

at 8pm Eastern \ 7pm Central \ 6pm Mountain \ 5pm Pacific

Sunday October 11

at 3pm Eastern \ 2pm Central \ 1pm Mountain \ 12pm Pacific

Tuesday October 20

at 8pm Eastern \ 7pm Central \ 6pm Mountain \ 5pm Pacific

Tuesday November 3

at 3pm Eastern \ 2pm Central \ 1pm Mountain \ 12pm Pacific

Thursday November 12

at 8pm Eastern \ 7pm Central \ 6pm Mountain \ 5pm Pacific

Wednesday November 18

at 3pm Eastern \ 2pm Central \ 1pm Mountain \ 12pm Pacific

Yeah, it’s technically 7 weeks. But, 6 just sounds better, doesn’t it?

PANICKING because the last class is soooo close to Thanksgiving? This is by design. Our last class is focused on giving you THE THANKSGIVING PLAN to use following your successful weight loss. Don’t worry, I’ve gotcha.

I’m committed to being your CHEERLEADER. I’ll root you on, bells whistles, streamers, batons and all. Ultimately though, you do the work. I can give you all the tools possible, but you’re the one who has to put it to practice. I believe in you, YOU believe in you (I know you do, or you wouldn’t be reading this). So, if that sounds good to you...

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

$149 USD

Program begins, October 5

100 spots available

Refunds? This is a very exclusive program. A special seat will be reserved just for you. Meaning, it’s likely that others won’t get a chance to join. We hope you don’t need to ask, but if you feel called to, the last day to request a refund will be October 6, 2020 at 11:59pm Pacific.