6 Week Keto Weight Loss

Group Coaching

Class Results | Testimonials | What Ya Get | More Details | Curriculum | The Flow | FAQs | Get Started

Stopping and starting every couple of hours, max a couple of days...

Normal.

Low motivation...

Normal.

Lack of support...

Normal.

Unsure of what to do and how to do it...

Normal.

Normal, but so.incredibly.frustrating... and, NOT WORKING

I get it.

A LOT of the keto protocols out there are strictly focused on weight loss. So, you’d think following along would result in… weight loss. Right? (You and I both know the answer is a resounding “Wrong”)

There are so many pieces to the keto weight loss puzzle. It’s not overly complicated, but it takes some finessing.

The finesse is what’s missing out there on the interwebs and in the plans we’re all following and having zero success over, and over, and over… and over.

And, my 6-week keto weight loss program adds the finesse that’ll lead to results so we can get your body feeling BETTER and LIGHTER.

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

Get Started

$97

Limited Time Offer

$149

Class Results

Max Weight Loss
0 lbs
Expected Weight Loss
0+ lbs

Testimonials

The 6 Week Weight Loss Program truly delivered! I was facing a hard plateau and didn’t know why I could no longer lose. I learned so much about hormones and thanks to my custom plan for macros - happy to report I broke my plateau and lost the final 9.4 to reach my goal weight. I highly recommend this program for people starting keto and those like me who have been keto for a long time and needed to change things up in order to lose weight again.

- Kira

I have learned SO much from Leanne in her 6 week keto weight loss program! I started out just frustrated with the number on the scale but ended up ditching the scale and working on hormone health. I have seen MANY non-scale victories including hair growing back, better/deeper sleep, clearer skin and waaaay better period (was struggling with heavy bleeding and clotting, cramps, breast tenderness and terrible mood swings). This cycle I had lighter bleeding, no cramping and breasts weren't sore at all! I'm sure the weight loss will come but I've learned so much about hormone health, glucose management and nutrition to support my cycle that I'm working on those issues first. Thanks to Leanne for putting this amazing info and support program together. It was worth every $.

- Brooke

I had been doing keto on and off for the last 3 years. I struggled with staying on track and then when I did stay on track the scale went up or stayed the same for a long time no matter what I did. I always felt soooo tired. Leanne’s class taught me there isn’t a 1 size fits all approach for keto, that I needed to eat more (so counter intuitive), and I needed to tweak things for my body. It worked and I started to lose weight and have energy again. As a woman, I love all the insights the class provides on how to support my hormones and not work against them. I highly recommend this class for anyone who has “tried all the keto things” only to be left feeling like nothing works. This class will help you!

- Marcy

I felt I had a pretty good grasp on all things keto. I really didn’t need to lose any weight, but I thought it wouldn’t hurt to fine tune things, so I signed up. Whoa - The 6 weeks were PACKED full of info. I learned things I didn’t even know I needed! I have a much better understanding of how my body reacts to food and how to support my hormones with FOOD. Leanne never rushed through the classes, making sure that everyone had their questions answered before we finished up. I would highly recommend signing up even if you don’t need to lose weight, but just want to learn more about your relationship with food. It’s awesome!

- Jackie

When you think you know all there is to know about keto, you take a course that truly gives you more food for thought! For women, this course is imperative especially for all ages - our hormones need love and attention and Leanne really helps us understand our unique individualities!! This course game me more tools for my health tool box. I especially like the different ways she set up macros individually. So much learning in a short 6 weeks! You won’t regret taking this course!

- Jodi

What Ya Get

6 Video Coaching Calls

6 Lesson Plans

Personalized Macro & Calorie Outline

Facebook Group Access *

*not required to successfully access or benefit from the program.

This program is made for WOMEN who are NEW to keto, or have STARTED and STOPPED, or can’t seem to GET A HANDLE on it solo.

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

Get Started

$97

Limited Time Offer

$149

Call Schedule

Can't join live? That's OK! All of the sessions will be recorded and added to your member account. You can watch them once, or a million times following the live recording.

Monday January 11

Week 1: The Actual Food That Works

at 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

Sunday January 17

Week 2: Successful Tracking

at 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 3pm Mountain / 2pm Pacific

Monday January 25

Week 3: Responsible Adjustments

at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

Sunday January 31

Week 4: Shifting Plans

at 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

Saturday February 6

Week 5: Cycling & Variability

at 4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Friday February 12

Week 6: Staying In Your Lane

at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

More Details

  • 6 Video sessions where Leanne shares a lesson then answers common questions
  • Planned lessons complete with recommendations and assignments
  • Handouts and assignments where applicable, delivered throughout the 6 weeks
  • Space for Q&A and personal attention inside the private Facebook group
  • Initial personal intake outline documenting YOUR macro and calorie targets
  • Access to Facebook group (not necessary to participate)
  • Access to video recordings for the lifetime of the program

Curriculum

Week 1: The Actual Food That Works

  • Follow along as we clear out a lot of the food that causes lady bodies to hold on to the extra weight while on a keto diet
  • We review food lists, adjust how and when you eat to support glucose levels, and the nutrients you need to incorporate to bring balance to hormones
  • Introduction to your hormone cycle whether you’re still menstruating, have PCOS, amenorrhea, or have experienced menopause

Week 2: Successful Tracking

  • You’ve received your personalized macro plan, and I guide you through selecting the plan that’s best for you, and your goals
  • Receive insightful steps to tracking your macros properly without going crazy in the process

Week 3: Responsible Adjustments

  • Delve deep into the function of your metabolism with the slight tweaks you need to gain success. This isn’t about adjusting your macros, it’s about supporting your weight loss goal through adjustment outside of the larger keto levers
  • We review when, and when not, to fast following your cycle
  • How to fuel properly throughout your cycle, as a woman, on keto... at whatever age

Week 4: Shifting Plans

  • Decoding the plateau with signs to watch for, and adjustments to make to overcome
  • The best, and worst times to adjust your macros, and what to do instead that’ll lead to far more weight loss, longterm
  • The #1 fat-burning organ in your body - how to support, detoxify and lead to more powerful fat-burning potential beyond a simple ketone measurement

Week 5: Cycling & Variability

  • Adding variability to the mix while staying within your macros. The magic we do this week is my personal favorite
  • What to expect as you move forward on your keto weight loss journey, and what to stay clear of if you want to keep the losses rolling
  • The 6 ‘day trips’ you can take on your keto journey that can overcome plateaus, energy lulls, boredom, lack of motivation, and more

Week 6: Staying In Your Lane

  • Adjusting your goals for fat adaption and how to switch plans once you’ve lost 10+ pounds
  • When your weight changes, your mind changes… how to play catch up so the weight stays off with new practices and support

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

Get Started

$97

Limited Time Offer

$149

The Flow

Reserve your spot

Reserve your spot

Fill out your client form

Fill out your client form

Gain access to the Facebook Group*

Gain access to the Facebook Group*

>

Attend first coaching call and receive additional guides

Attend first coaching call and receive additional guides

>

Receive your personalized intake plan

Receive your personalized intake plan

>

Attend or watch the replay of the weekly coaching calls

Attend or watch the replay of the weekly coaching calls

*not required to successfully access or benefit from the program.

I’m committed to being your CHEERLEADER. I’ll root you on, bells whistles, streamers, batons and all. Ultimately though, you do the work. I can give you all the tools possible, but you’re the one who has to put it to practice. I believe in you, YOU believe in you (I know you do, or you wouldn’t be reading this). So, if that sounds good to you...

All slots are full. Please leave your name and email address to be notified when slots open up.

Get Started

$97

Limited Time Offer

$149

Will I have access to the program after the 6 weeks? After the 6-weeks of calls are complete, you will continue to have access to the program, videos, and downloads.

Wanna wait to get started? No worries. Once you purchase, you will get access to the class right away... but if you'd like to take your time with it, no worries! You can start anytime and go as quick, or as slowly as you want to go. The weekly classes are released on a weekly basis from the time you purchase.

Refunds? This is a very exclusive program. A special seat will be reserved just for you. Meaning, it’s likely that others won’t get a chance to join. We hope you don’t need to ask, but if you feel called to, the last day to request a refund will be 3 days following your purchase.